Meet Our Team

Emir Yah Yah

emir@4g-livestream.de

Journalist, Content creator, 

video editor and Camera.

Rebeca Joana

rebeca@4g-livestream.de

Producer, journalist,

content director and Community manager.

Djulieta Kato

djulieta@4g-livestream.de

youth protection officer,

master's degree in educational sciences.

Natia Aptsiauri

Natia@4g-livestream.de

 fashion design, IT, MCR

Irina Panafidina

panafidina@4g-livestream.de

Journalist, actress, motivational speaker and public speaking coach.

Alexander Sorkin

alex.sorkin@4g-livestream.de

Journalist, moderator, speaker,
Germany correspondent, Camera.

Juan Ybarra

juan@4g-livestream.de

Journalist, expert in Media, Digital Communities and Personal Branding. 
 

Nikolas Kato

n.kato@4g-livestream.de

CEO, director, IT, Camera, editor.

please use this Email

for questions and information about social media & website content.